Organisation: Institute und Professuren

Main content

Institute Group
Institute for Computing Platforms

Information and Communication Systems Research Group
Prof. Gustavo Alonso, Webseite

Scalable Parallel Computing
Prof. Torsten Hoefler, Webseite

Prof. Onur Mutlu, Webseite

Network and Operating Systems
Prof. Timothy Roscoe, Webseite

Network Design and Architecture Lab
Prof. Ankit Singla, Webseite

Data Sciences, Data Systems, and Data Services
Prof. Ce Zhang, Webseite

Institute of Computer Systems
Leitung: Prof. Thomas Gross

Laboratory for Software Technology
Prof. Thomas Gross, Webseite

Scalable Parallel Computing
Prof. Torsten Hoefler, Webseite

Advanced Computing Laboratory
Prof. Markus Püschel, Webseite

Institute of Information Systems
Leitung: Prof. Moira Norrie

Databases and Information Systems
Prof. Donald Kossmann, Webseite

Global Information Systems Group
Prof. Moira Norrie, Webseite

Institute of Theoretical Computer Science
Leitung: Prof. Ueli Maurer

Parallel Computing
Prof. Peter Arbenz, Webseite
Prof. Bernd Gärtner, Webseite

Information Security and Cryptography
Prof. Ueli Maurer, Webseite

Combinatorial Structures and Algorithms
Prof. Angelika Steger, Webseite

Theory of Combinatorial Algorithms
Prof. Emo Welzl, Webseite

Algorithms, Data Structures, & Applications
Prof. Peter Widmayer, Webseite

Institute for Pervasive Computing

Advanced Interactive Technologies
Prof. Otmar Hilliges, Webseite

Distributed Systems Research Group
Prof. Friedemann Mattern, Webseite

Institute of Visual Computing
Leitung: Prof. Olga Sorkine

Computer Graphics Laboratory
Prof. Markus Gross, Webseite

Computer Vision and Geometry Group
Prof. Marc Pollefeys, Webseite

Interactive Geometry Lab
Prof. Olga Sorkine-Hornung, Webseite

Institute of Information Security
Leitung: Prof. Adrian Perrig

Information Security Group
Prof. David Basin, Webseite

System Security Group
Prof. Srdjan Capkun, Webseite

Network Security Group
Prof. Adrian Perrig, Webseite

Institute for Machine Learning
Leitung: Prof. Joachim Buhmann

Information Science and Engineering
Prof. Joachim Buhmann, Webseite

Data Analytics
Prof. Thomas Hofmann, Webseite

Learning and Adaptive Systems
Prof. Andreas Krause, Webseite

Biomedical Informatics Group
Prof. Gunnar Rätsch, Webseite

Chair of Information Technology and Education
Leitung: Prof. Juraj Hromkovic

Information Technology and Education
Prof. Juraj Hromkovic, Webseite

Scientific Visualization Group
Prof. Ronald Peikert, Webseite

Chair of Programming Methodology
Leitung: Prof. Peter Müller

Programming Methodology
Prof. Peter Müller, Webseite

Software Reliability Laboratory
Prof. Martin Vechev, Webseite

Chair of Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Leitung: Prof. Jörg Stelling
Computational Systems Biology Group
Prof. Jörg Stelling, Webseite
URL der Seite:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich